Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Class Act :-)

In her own words

I'm a total city girl, was born and raised in Chicago and completely love it here. I work at an investment firm in The Loop. I’m fortunate enough to love both my work and my colleagues. I've just started Graduate School and am (always) training for my next half marathon/marathon. I went to DePaul Business for my Undergrad (majored in Finance and Marketing), and honestly never thought I would actually end up in a finance job that I enjoyed so much... Running is probably one of my biggest passions and something I began doing fairly competitively many years ago. I’m extremely close with my family, and absolutely cannot live without my friends. I also work with the Chicago Chapter for ALS as well as the Lurie Children’s Hospital Foundation. Helping aid in the development and contribution to those who are less fortunate is an incredibly invaluable experience. Chicago is certainly an ever-changing city, and always has something new to offer. I love trying new bars, restaurants, music venues, seeing bands, etc. I’m interested in meeting someone whose drive is comparable to mine, personally successful, and has an excellent sense of humor. I'm pretty much always described as incredibly dry and sarcastic and love to laugh constantly (seemingly, most often at myself).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Absolutely love dogs. Huge Pit-bull lover

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot.... Spend a lot of weekends hanging out in New York with my girlfriends. Recently stayed in Bora Bora for a few weeks, it was an amazing trip. I travel for work, primarily to San Fran and Boston... can't complain!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

As mentioned, traveling is by far one thing I enjoy most. I want to experience as much as possible. Currently, 2014 plans include a trip to Italy to visit close friends and a few days cage diving with Great Whites off the coast of Isla de Guadalupe

For fun

Huge Hockey fan, I go to as many games during season as possible. Love : Wine Bars, Trying new restaurants, checking out different Chicago neighborhoods... I'm kind of an art nerd so museums are always a great option... and love going to concerts

Last read

The Money of Invention - Venture Capital Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Senior Associate at an Investment Firm in The Loop
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
DePaul University - Undergrad Northwestern University - Graduate