Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with passion today and every day.

In her own words

Alright, so a little about me! I like to think of myself as centered, driven, independent and fun loving. I appreciate the various paths that my life has taken to shape me into the person I am today. Last year I made a total career change and it was the best decision ever. I have a job that I am truly in love with and enjoy going to work every day as chaotic as it usually is there is at least never a dull moment. Making a total career change can be daunting but also oh so rewarding. 2013 for me was incredibly busy. I was an integral part to our global news network launch in our NYC headquarters and in my spare time I ran some marathons! As things are now getting more settled I am looking for someone who shares in a similar lifestyle. I'm more of a chill person than needing to be out all the time at the newest hot spot. In the city you can usually find me in the west village I love trying out all the different places. I feel like there will never not be somewhere new to go! Obviously with my running I am an advocate of being active so must say that is very important (or else you will probably resent me for it). Also someone that is happy and thriving in career. I have found that is integral to achieving happiness although obviously career does not define you. So please feel free to drop me a line and say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I live in Hoboken but work in the city and spend the majority of my time exploring it. I also have a sister in Miami and my parents winter in Florida so spend a lot of time down there.

Favorite things

Relaxing with coffee (lots) and the paper on the weekends. Experimenting with baking. My coworkers are the happy recipients of baked goods usually once a week.

For fun

I live to be active so the vast majority of what I do is centered around it. Runs then brunch or drinks, biking around and exploring neighborhoods. But in the same token can be the laziest person ever and enjoy staying in watching movies or games.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of about 3 books. Depends on my mood what kind book I pick up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a global news network in Broadcast Technical Operations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in English Lit and MA in Corporate & Organizational Communications