Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one person who could be the one...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to be my perfect match. I am a very laid back person who likes to have fun. I am looking for that one person who will show me their true self. I'm tired of guys leading me to believe they are something else from the beginning and then hurting me in the end because they don't want what they initially told me. Enough about that, I love to laugh, smile, and joke around. I would love to find someone who does the same, particularly a good sense of humor. I want to find that person who can ultimately be my soulmate. I'm not looking for a fling, I want to find the one who I could possibly settle down with and get married and have a kid or two. Yes I do want kids....that is a must! You must like animals because I have a huge heart for them especially dogs. I love my friends as they are a huge part of my life. I am looking for someone who wouldn't mind taking the opportunity to get to know them as well as getting to know my family. I have a big family and they are very important to me. I can be sarcastic at times and I get it mainly from my job. Working on an ambulance downtown has really opened my eyes to a lot of things. I do enjoy my job and I love the different experiences it has given me. I just finished my Bachelors degree back in May and plan on going back to school for Nursing. I am looking for a guy who has his way set. Someone who knows what they want in life and either has that goal or is currently working towards that goal. I am looking for that someone who will put everything into the relationship. Someone who is thoughtful and caring. Above all must be a good communicator and shows respect. I will give my heart and soul to that person. I am extremely nice and very caring and sometimes too helpful. I would just for once like the same in return.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, I love going to the beach and if I could live by it I would. I'm a big fan of Vegas and going on cruises. Eventually I would love to travel to Europe or Australia one of these days.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

As far as music goes I listen to all kinds of music. I am a huge country music fan. I don't watch too much tv but when I do I usually have it on the discovery health channel, I'm a big fan for medical shows. I love Italian and Mexican food

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. Every now and then I don't mind going out to a bar or a club. I like to go to movies. I like to travel and when it's warm play golf, go camping or hiking. I also love traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic for the main 911 service in Indianapolis.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated last May with my bachelors degree and currently I am focusing on trying to get a bachelors degree in nursing as well.