Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for long term commitment

In his own words

Do you live life to the fullest degree and want to enjoy it with an honest hard working man? I view life as a journey where you have to discover who you really are, and you might as well make the best of it along the way and meet a lot of cool people. I enjoy the company of others and hearing about their life stories, and important events in their lives that define who they are today. I am a confident, charismatic guy when I meet new people. I love to laugh and make jokes. I enjoy traveling to new places, I been to Mexico, Bahamas, Las Vegas, camping in Zion Utah. I lived in Los Angeles for about a year. I am planning to visit Asia someday, especially Hong Kong. I like outdoor sports like mountain biking or hiking a nature trail. I been camping once in my life and it was a great experience being one with nature. That is something I would like to do again. Water sports are my favorite, such as boating or jet skiing. I like shopping at the mall occasionally; although I sometimes buy things that I don’t necessary need. LoL I enjoy romance. I like to have candle light dinners at home where I would cook any type of foods you like, cozy movie nights, and cuddling in bed while having a meaningful conversation. I love having deep conversations that makes you think and second guessing yourself. I like to be challenged and I like to challenge others. This is how people grow in life. I see a relationship as a partnership – a team – that collaborates to make life the best it can be. I love doing things together because even the most basic of tasks can become fun and enjoyable. I would love to find that person that things are just comfortable with – things flow – a symbiotic relationship. I know that it takes work to achieve this so I am looking for someone that shares the same goal because every relationship is a journey. I like to go with the flow; I am a leader though and if I see that things need to be done I will step-up and take the lead. I love to travel and would love it for the woman that I am with to have an adventurous spirit to travel to. What I am looking for is an honest girl with a good head on her shoulders. Has a fun personality and is ambitious. I am looking to meet new people as friends and if the relationship grows, that will be even better. I am looking to settle down if everything seems right. I believe that your lover should also be your best friend, that we share every thing together, no secrets, enjoy the same hobbies and experience life together to the fullest degree.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a dog lover. I have a Koi fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take a nice romantic dinner cruise on the Spirit of Philadelphia or fine dining sampling different restaurants. I've lived in Los Angeles for about a year or so. I would like to visit Hong Kong and Asia someday

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and I am good at it. I enjoy watching all types of movies.

For fun

I am spontaneous and would try anything at least once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time banker and a part time insurance broker. I love my job as a banker bc l work in the heart of center city Philadelphia. There is so much excitement in the city during my lunch hour.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral