Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You never regret going for a run

In his own words

I like getting very into things I care about, such as running, economics, and sports, but at the end of the day I know that family, friends, and the simple things in life are what make me happy. I'm always looking for an adventure, such skiing to work if we ever get enough snow or going camping, but I also enjoy a simple night of cooking dinner, and having a glass of wine while watching a movie. I grew up and went to college in Ann Arbor, MI, so Ann Arbor will always feel like home, but I have been in Boston for a little over a year and love it. I enjoy the excitement of being in a city and I really love not needing a car for anything. I studied economics, history, and math in college. I enjoyed the history, but will probably make a career out of the economics and math. The best class I ever took was "History of American Suburbia", which looked at political, economic, and cultural trends and how they have affected the way cities are designed and function. I currently work as a research assistant at the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston and will probably someday pursue a PhD in economics. Being active is very important to me and is something I need in a woman. I want to be with someone who I can run, bike, or ski with and who is always up for an adventure. I'm the guy who is going to have a great idea that sounds stupid at first but turns out to be great. I need a woman who will help me convince everyone else that building a bonfire in a snowstorm during midterms week or watching the 4th of July fireworks from an inflatable raft is a good idea. I am looking for someone who is smart, caring, interesting, and attractive in a natural way. I want someone who, like me, is fun and a little bit goofy, but also finds things to be passionate about. I'm looking for someone who thinks snow is fun, cold is just good running weather, and the fastest way to get there is by bike.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, Lake Michigan, Rocky Mountains, Charles River bike and running paths, The Friendly Toast


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Michigan and Michigan sports, The color blue, grilling salmon, corn chips with salsa and homemade guacamole, mint chocolate chip ice cream, Step Brothers and any other Will Ferrell movie, running, snow/winter, exercise in general

For fun

Run, listen to podcasts, cook, anything related to Michigan football, listen to records, pickup hockey, make or go out for brunch, go to the zoo, aquarium or science museum

Last read

Pride and Prejudice (seriously)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Economics research assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree