Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know

In his own words

Happy, confident, a person who is not needy and has a zest for life and wants to make the most of their day. Someone who likes to hold hands (I know, old school) and go for walks and likes to get outdoors... I have two wonderful boys, both have served in the military. Both boys are married and I am very proud of that ( I can explain later). I was married for 10 years and things did not work out, I wish they had, but it takes two. I was in a long term relationship for 8 years, she was great with my boys, she brought balance to the house? 3 boys – 1 girl? Yep that’s balance. I believe you treat your lady like a lady, I do not understand when someone walks in front of their date or partner? Don’t get that at all, you are with someone, you are with them. I like to go on dates, movies, I like to grab some sandwiches and have lunch in a park, if possible the beach, it is just more enjoyable. I love art and music, but cannot paint (maybe a house, but not a picture) and could not tell you what a note is, go figure!!! I enjoy working at the soup kitchen downtown when time allows. Believe people need a helping hand. I have a special place in my heart for kids, big supporter of some local and national programs, not sure if I can post them, so if interested, contact me. Kids they just need to be supported and nurtured. They can do so much and bring so much to the table. You go to Disneyland with a friend and its fun, but you take a kid and you see a whole different world through their eyes. I like to work around my yard, currently doing a remodel outside and redoing the landscaping in the back, It is a lot of property, so it is going to keep me busy. I am not pretentious, what you see is what you get, it is just certain things in life are more important to me now. Like my friends and family. I hope this helps, Have a great day and best of luck to you in your search,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Actually like to head down to Noth Park, Normal Hieghts and India St. they have some great new restaurants and some great new chefs. Also the pubs are pretty cool to check out.

Favorite things

I like working in my yard, if you saw the view you would understand! Enjoy reading, Always up for a beach bike ride, run, walk to Torrey you name it, I'm up for it...

For fun

I like to do just about anything, farmers markets, concerts, always enjoy a run, bike, or walk through Torrey. I always like to do something new!

Last read

Lead from the heart by Mark Crowley, Outliers Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, More than a minute by Holly Green. Eat run by Scott Jurek. I know, no love stories, you know what I perfer the real life ones!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference