Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centerville, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live it...enjoy it...believe it.

In her own words

So fellow online peeps.... This is where the story begins. I have been on dating sites before and have met some amazing guys and made some incredible friendships. Do I want to find my dream guy yes.....will I settle for just any guy no!!! You know we all hate to say...I met them online. We all don't want to admit we are at a point in our lives that we have had to make a Online profile in hope of finding that one perfect person, but we are all here so let's make a go of it. The question gets asked...why are you single? Good question...I have been divorced for 5 yrs and made some amazing achievements and goals a reality for myself and my kids. I think I am pretty smart and outgoing and have a lot to offer. I can carry on a conversation and know how to be a lady, but can also let my hair down and enjoy life. Being single is a privilege not a disease. Ha ha. I have two incredible boys.....and of course as every mom says....they are my world and they are perfect. No one can or will tell me different. Being a mother is the most amazing thing in this world. I know that it is the one thing I am really good at. My work is something else I love and enjoy. I am so lucky to have a job I really love. I worked hard for it and hard work does pay off. Dating on the other hand I am not the best at. Learning as we all are but finding it way harder then I ever pictured to really find that guy that has the qualities I am looking for. I am not a settler I am very independent and have a amazing life. I have great friends and an amazing family and support system. But I am also hopeful of finding that guy that knocks my socks off, challenges me everyday, pushes me to be better and is willing to do the work. Sorry it a longer profile I know we all just look at the pics and decide if we want to say hi. But I want a real man who is ready to be a man that wants a partner for life, who won't give up and is ready to be happy to support each other and shoot for the stars. I know cheesy and dumb but I am a girl and we sometimes are cheesy and hopeful of real romance.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college