Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi Ladies, My name is Russell. Born and raised in Southern California (Agoura Hills). I am the president of a small corporation in Camarillo. I've been here over 20 years. My position allows me freedom to make my own schedule, which can be a real benefit. I'm truly blessed to have a wonderful family and friends. I have 2 beautiful (inside and out) daughters (15and18). They are a big part of my life, I spent many years coaching youth However I'm thinking that career is over for awhile. Camarillo High gets to coach them now. We enjoy heading down to the beach on long weekends and camping (motor home). It's a great way to spend quality time with the kids and usually a couple of friends. Come summer we'll make many trips to Lake Havasu, we will meet up with family and friends, and our group is normally 20 to 40 fabulous people. We have some great water toys and get them out every chance we can. Sometime's on a Sunday when the weather is perfect, I'll dust off the Harley and ride the coast, stopping at Neptune's Net for some clam chowder and a corona, or maybe Duke's to catch a game and lunch. Staying healthy is a priority for me. I've run a couple of marathons, ridden many bike events, and visit the gym from time to time. I would like to someday soon, run a triathlon. I'm a big Laker's, Dodger's fan, not much of a pro football fan (no team)....HUGE USC FAN..."FIGHT ON !! " Just out of interest: * I have a nice car, but would prefer to drive my truck. * I would rather ride my bicycle over my motorcycle. * I prefer to go up the coast, rather than down. That's enough of "Me and I ". OK 1 more: I would love to find a woman that I could one day call my best friend...someone that would have my back, and be confident in the fact that I would have her's. Let's dance!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Boomer.....he's a knuckel head...but he's my buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo..Maui...Palm Springs..Santa Barbara...Santa Monica Pier..Canyon Club..Vegas.

Favorite things

Who doesn't love a nice glass of wine, fireplace and great company.

For fun

Barbecue with trip to a local lake...Dodger game..just about anything outside.

Last read

V C Star.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference