Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Texas, moved out to the...

In his own words

I'm originally from Texas, moved out to the Bay Area about 6 years ago for work, and I absolutely love it here. I like staying physically active and enjoying the gorgeous outdoors scene, which helps because I'm a huge foodie. But not literally, haha. I stay active with regular pickup and league soccer, hitting the gym, hiking with friends in Mt. Tam or Yosemite (Half Dome is fantastic), and I appreciate someone who also likes to get out there and make the most of her free time. I also really like going out to different restaurants with friends and enjoying their company while we take advantage of one of the best food scenes in the country. I'll take a small group dinner where I can actually talk to people over yelling at each other at a loud bar any day. I also love going to concerts - saw Swedish House Mafia on their final tour, and I go to the SF symphony a couple times a year. Tchaikovsky is usually what catches my eye. If I'm traveling on vacation, I love being in and around water and beach, ideally scuba diving or doing something active (for example, got IKO certified in kiteboarding on a trip to the Philippines), then resting in the sun. Some other traits that are important to me: faith in God, kindness, someone close to their family, a sense of humor, a natural curiosity to see more of the world, and a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

At one point, when I was a kid we had 4 cats, a dog (dachshund), and 2 parakeets all at the same time. And yet there was still peace in the house...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biking to Sausalito and spending the day there; jogging in SF down to the Marina and over to GG bridge. Any farmer's markets (love them!); dinner in the Mission (bonus: Bi-Rite's always close). And then there's the rest of the world...


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Live performances! Aside from rock, house, and some hip-hop/pop, I'm a big fan of flamenco guitar and classical music. Strunz and Farah are one of the greatest flamenco duos of all time - see them live if you get the chance!

For fun

A big reason I love it here is the incredible outdoors scene we have. Usually I'm playing soccer, tennis, hiking, or snowboarding in Tahoe. Then eating a tasty meal at a fun restaurant to cap off a productive day...

Last read

Always liked fantasy and sci-fi b/c of the creativity. Also, Christian apologetics literature like Ravi Zacharias or CS Lewis, b/c I think it's important to know why you believe in something. Favorite all-time book is probably The Three Musketeers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a large tech company running a specialized sales team and really enjoy it. I've been there since I moved to the Bay and hope to make it a long-term career. Would consider a promising start-up as a possible future step.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love guessing people's backgrounds, in part because I have a very unique one myself.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me b/c I believe that our core values really shape who we are and the decisions we make throughout our lives. The more we're on the same page about things, the better.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Moved to the Bay Area after finishing business school at Harvard.