Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a few days left on this thing. It's been fun, but I must go back in time. I wonder what Marty McFly woulda thought about online dating?

In her own words

Hopefully, you are open minded, honest, resourceful, hilarious, fun to be around. Things I profusely enjoy: Legos with my nephew People watching The Black Keys XRT radio Coffee My family (I swear I'm related to the funniest people) Dancing down in Africa Karaoke at Sign Language School Watching bum fights Conjugating pronouns If you have a good sense of humor, you can tell where I started to make stuff up..... *****DISCLAIMER: Every Sunday (except during the summer) at 8pm CST, I will be completely ignoring you and solely focused on the new episode of The Walking Dead. Don't take it personal, Rick, the gang, and myself established a relationship long before I met you so it has nothing to do with you and everything to do with awesome writers and acting. Only if you combust into flames will my attention be swayed away from TWD. You have been warned :) Mad points if you enjoy The Daily Show and Colbert Report, like for real. ;) I've become serious about running over the past year. I ran the Chicago Half Marathon and did better than expected. Ran the Rock and Roll Half Marathon in Scotland. Life is short, and I intend on enjoying every second of it! I consider myself very blessed and would like to meet someone that also appreciates his blessings. If you read this far, congratulations, ha! Now don't be shy, I like good conversation. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

If I ever get a pet it would probably be a dog. A tiger would be nice, I'd name him Leo. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am with the people I love to hang out with is a hotspot.....I enjoy learning about different cultures and I went to Scotland earlier this year for the Rock and Roll Half Marathon, Nice France is up next year :)


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

There are so many! New restaurants, relieving stress at the gym, indulging in sushi, time with my nephew, running races. Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Castle. Did I mention my nephew? :)

For fun

Museums, concerts, festivals, restaurants, and dancing. I love to cook. I'm a fan of Chicago teams, I enjoy watching sports games (live or on tv) and will probably tell you to be quiet if you start yapping during a play.

Last read

I mostly read news articles and teeth stuff. I read The Alchemist and thought it was very inspiring. Two authors I enjoy reading are Julia Alvarez and Junot Diaz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental hygienist. I'm drawn to sweet eyes and a warm smile. I'm also an actress, have done national commercials, independent films, theater, and voice over work. I write plays and will have my first play produced in the fall, YAY!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from the Dominican Republic. Spanish is my first language. I'm hoping to learn French this year.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Journalism, a BS in Psychology and a license in Dental Hygiene.