Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I just want to spend the rest of my life laughing

In her own words

I'm a fairly laid back person who likes to have a good time. I travel quite a bit - I've been to over 20 countries in the last few years. I enjoy going to new places and experiencing new cultures. I'm a disaster recovery volunteer for a service organization so a few of those trips have been to third world countries to rebuild areas devastated by natural disasters (ie China, Haiti etc). I spend a lot of time with family and friends and I have a niece and nephew who I'm slightly obsessed with :) In my spare time, I read a lot, I'm into photography, I volunteer around the city and I run. I've run a bunch of small races and 2 half marathons. I also practice Bikram Yoga and kickboxing. I'm willing to try anything once, so this year, I want to do a bunch of extreme things like skydiving, white water rafting, rock climbing, snow boarding, learn to fly a plane etc so let me know if it's something that you're willing to do with me or at least be willing to watch from the sidelines and take some pictures! I'm also a big sports fan, I work in sports and I like to go to sporting events. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, likes to have a good time and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I want someone who is fun, funny, intelligent, outgoing and willing to try new things. I attend A LOT of events for work so I'm hoping I meet someone who is doesn't mind dusting off the tux occasionally and knows how to work a room :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cliff jumping in Jamaica, Jet Skiing on the Indian Ocean, on Safari in Kenya, praying at the Taj Mahal,visiting the Forbidden City of Beijing...

Favorite things

fast cars, slow dances, hot saki, pink nail polish, Tiffany blue, rooftops, kickball, salt & vinegar chips, outdoor seating, my niece and nephew, my mom's jokes, game night, Law & Order marathons...

For fun

I'll try anything once... I'm pretty fearless so... why not?

Last read

Currently reading And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Publicist Oh, and with the 'Cigar aficionado' thing... I probably smoke one once a year... usually if there's an authentic cuban cigar roller hooking it up :) and usually when I'm on vacation...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at an HBCU // Grad at an Ivy...