Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to just let go and see where life takes you.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Minnesota, moved to NYC for a couple years and wound up here in Colorado. I have been here for 10 years now, so needless to say, Denver was a good fit! My closest friends would describe me as bubbly, energetic, competitive and dependable. I am a glass half full kind of person by nature and I always try to look at the upside of things. Life doles out a lot of challenges...I try not to dwell on the things that I can't change and to not sweat the small stuff. I am also a goal oriented person. There is always something that I am striving for, either in my personal or professional life. My family is really important to me. While none of them live here, I have a very close relationship with them and meeting someone who values family is something I would look for. The kind of person I am hoping to attract....won't take themselves too seriously. enjoys being active, whether it be running, skiing, hiking or biking. Someone who loves to laugh. is open to trying new things. is competitive. values honesty. likes a beer and a baseball game. appreciates good food. can take a joke. knows how to be spontaneous. is a lover of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music - Mumford & Sons, Walk the Moon, the Lumineers, Snow Patrol, twenty-one pilots, Counting Crows Movies - Rounders, Almost Famous, When Harry Met Sally, Good Will Hunting, V for Vendetta and Wedding Crashers, to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, running, skiing and going to concerts.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged is probably my favorite. I'm currently reading One More Thing by BJ Novak. I seem to alternate between "light reads" and "books people read in school." It's a good balance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't associate with a specific faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference