Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RunBikeSwimRun

44 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work hard and play hard. Looking for a...

In his own words

I work hard and play hard. Looking for a partner in crime. I try to have a good balance between work and play. I’d prefer something serious from Match. I've had mostly long-term relationships that didn't work due to timing or situational factors. As far as children, if the right person and situation are there, then great. If not, there are other things in life that are satisfying. I am always on the go. I enjoy being outside running, mountain biking, days out on the lake or playing with my dog. I enjoy doing hot yoga and power yoga. I definitely live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying fit and active. I hit the movies at least once a week. My favorite foods are Thai and Japanese. Trying new restaurants is always on the list. I’m the adventurous type, but I also enjoy nights by the firepit with a great bottle of wine while listening to anything from Jack Johnson to Jason Aldeen. I enjoy sports, the arts, going to the beach, and I always appreciate great conversation. I’m most compatible with a girly-girl/sporty-girl who is just as comfortable in yoga pants and flip flops as she is in tall heels and the little black dress for an evening out to an event. *please bring a youthful mindset and youthful fashion style to the table.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one very active and athletic dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

High Museum, 1Midtown Kitchen, Martinis and IMAX, Noche, P'tree Playhouse, Loca and Eclipse De Luna, Chastain Park, Salt, Rice, N.side Tavern, Starlight Drive-In, Marlow's, Apres Diem, nuevo laredo, Diesel, Eddie's Attic, Hemingway's, Smith's Old Bar

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Travel and Yoga, especially travel to warm, tropical places. Favorite destinations would be Australia, Nepal, Ireland, Iceland. A few favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, True Crime shows such as 48 Hours and Forensic Files, Survivor, ESPN Gameday,

For fun

I enjoy sports, yoga, running 10k's, marathons, triathlons. In the summer it's off to the lake to ride the jetski and wakeboard on the weekends. College football fans get extra points!

Last read

The Concise Yoga Vasistha by Swami Venkatesananda. Wall Street Journal, Outside, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS-UGA, MPA-KSU