Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 130 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Has my innate curiosity got the better of me this time?!

In his own words

Graduated from Ohio State University over a year ago -- concentration in biology/psychology, with the ultimate intentions of medical school and surgery down the road. Go BUCKS! When I am not reading the nerdiest of magazines, a common tendency with med school looming -- frequenting the outdoors while stealing every bit of sunlight is top priority. Wrestling, cycling, ping pong, you name it... if it can be turned into a competition, I am up for the challenge! Pushing the limits is a must, and when someone tells me that a goal is not capable of being reached, going out of my way to prove it is possible is inherently second nature. Training for an ironman and ultra marathon keeps me moving and busy, and while there are many days where I wake up and struggle to get out of bed -- testing my limitations, whether it be physical/mental/etc... is what I always pursue. In a weird way, I love leading a hectic lifestyle, as it forces me to keep my days organized. Weekends usually consist of dancing like a fool, and catching up with old friends. I am in every way/shape/form, a social butterfly -- meeting people seems like a priority of mine, and if you are one that likes to smile 24/7 then you and I will get along just fine. In terms of music, I can listen to anything, depending on the context -- wouldn't want to listen to rap while studying for an exam -- at the same time, dancing in a club "blasting" nothing but classical tunes just wouldn't work either. At the end of the day, I am the easiest going person you will ever meet -- and if there are questions to be asked, never hesitate to fire away : ) !

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Literally anywhere -- bowling, new clubs, or out to shoot pool... as long as there are people with high spirits, I am game!

Favorite things

Being outdoors, anything thrill seeking.

For fun

Always stay fit -- so cardio is a priority... when the sun is shining, I like to hike, climb, or venture in the wilderness -- and also don't mind winding down poolside.

Last read

The Lone Survivor -- MUST READ!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral