Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RunAlexRun21

29 year old man | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A few things to know about me: - You know how...

In his own words

A few things to know about me: - You know how they say we only use 10 percent of our brains, I think we only use 10 percent of our hearts. - One class away from finishing my part time MBA at Quinnipiac! So I am ecstatic to have a social life again. - Prefer to work out and eat healthy on a daily basis. - In May, I was forced to join a bachelorette pool and currently reside in last place, some help would be greatly appreciated. - I really enjoy sports and game nights. - I count down until seasonal traditions such as cape weekends, haunted houses and pumpkin carving. - I try to travel for at least one month a year whether its a cross country road trip or visit my extended family in Europe. Hoping to go to Japan in the fall! - Home Alone is my favorite movie - In college, I won second place for dressing up as Dwight K Schrute for Halloween - I believe chivalry should still exist. - I enjoy competitive banter and sarcastic comments. - My friends and I play the lotto and actually believe that we will one day win. I mean it's only a matter of time. - I started my career on Wall Street in NYC but switched to supply chain management for the world's largest ice cream maker. - Family is everything! I would like to meet someone who is motivated, values education and wants to make a difference in the world. I prefer someone who is active, eats healthy and running/sports are a huge plus or at least enjoy the competition of games. Brownie points to those who know how to play the card game of setback.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Newport and the Cape but huge fan of Vegas, Southern California. Studied abroad in Italy which was amazing and love visiting my family in Holland.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Ice Cream binges. Dry socks. The Stock Market. Favorite tv shows: Lost, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones. Arrow

For fun

Completed my first marathon.Next up is an olympic triathlon. Crashing weddings. All outdoor activities, attending sport events, BBQs, movie marathons, binge watching tv and fantasy football of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for the world's largest ice cream producer and we also make every product you never realized.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Dutch blend
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree