Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Centerville, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I belive you should live like you mean it! Make life count 100%. No regrets!

In her own words

First off I love my kids and they are amazing I have 4 beautiful girls. They are 16, 15,14 and 6.I am secure in life. I am self reliant and wish more people in the world would be more self reliant. I love my job even if the hours are all over the place. I can't do a 9-5 job I'd get bored! I love unpredictable, I enjoy going to the gym, weight lifting, zumba, I run marathons, I love playing in the sun. I love to travel, I live life to the fullest. I love adventure, boating, skiing, snowmobileing, camping, california, amusement parks, ect.. I am not much of a planner. I enjoy picking up and going camping last min. I am a great cook. I'm not a bossy person. I will be honest with you and expect it in return! I will not date a liar! I am a hard worker, Independent, I have a hard time ever asking for help, I live in the moment, I will never judge you or try to change who you are. Im very open minded. I've been known to go to the airport and jump on a plane and go for a day to explore a new city! If I view your profile and don't email you its probably because you put no to the she can't have kids already choice - since I have 4 or your looking for the 33 and younger age bracket:) please remember that if you date me my kids are a bonus. Anyone that considers them baggage can hit next. Who I am lookin for: First off you gotta be a kid person! I am looking for someone secure in life! Knows what they want and not affraid to go after it! I want Someone I can laugh with, travel with, be myself with. I want someone that will surprise me in life. I dont want predictable. Someone who will be supportive and patient of my crazy long hours. Someone to go to the gym with and concerts and up for anything. Not afraid to try new things. Can get all done up for a night on the town or stay in put on sweats and curl up to watch a movie. I used to have a long list of what I wanted from a man and now that Im a little older I've realized I just want someone that brings me happiness, makes me smile/laugh! Ps I am not looking for someone to financially support me and my kids. I do that and well. I am driven and I work hard. P.s.s. I Am Also NOT looking for a Hook UP so stop asking!!! I have values and morals and will not be a 1night stand if that's all your looking for hit next!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Love to play with my kids, I love to travel, I love the gym, Zumba, weight lifting, running marathons, I do charity work for st.judes and primary children's. I love concerts, baseball, basketball games, dancing anything exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job! I love the fact that I can support my family by myself.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am super independent, strong, kind hearted a great mother, financially stable reasonable a hard worker. I love life and choose to live it to the fullest. I dont like liars or fake people! Be proud of who you are and be that person.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am spiritual, have morals, and values. I do not attend church weekly due to my crazy schedule.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral