Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, active, and faithful!

In her own words

I'm a southern gal transplanted to south jersey. Although I miss the south, i don't regret making that move one bit. I seek to please God in everything that I do. Of course, I'm not perfect, but I strive to bring Him Glory in my everyday life, whether at work, church, or socializing. Obviously, I'm looking for a man who's also following Christ to grow and serve together. As for work, I've got a great job as an engineer that I enjoy most of the time. I've had the privilege of getting to travel to some interesting places over the last few years through work-and look forward to more. I really enjoy traveling and hope that's something that my partner would share with me. Over the last few years, I've taken up running. Last year I completed several half marathons and am planning to do my first full marathon later this year. Coming from someone who absolutely hated running 7 years ago, I'm quite proud of this! Aside from running, I enjoy a generally active lifestyle, including many outdoor activities. Again, I'm hoping to share these fun experiences with someone special! Overall, I'm a well rounded person. I strive for a good balance of my technical, creative, social, and spiritual sides. I'm a girl who loves campfires (and camping!), the mountains, worshipping Jesus, baking, being active, but also taking it easy and relaxing! I hope to meet someone with similar goals in life, one of which being marriage. I'll go ahead and say it, I'm not looking for casual dating, but for a relationship with a long term future, and I'm optimistic that it's out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost all of my favorite places are those which have beautiful landscapes, like the mountains or beaches. I loved Ireland and Australia-the scenery is just breathtaking! I would be a liar if I also didn't mention Disney World in this list... :)


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most Christian music (Matt Maher, Chris Tomlin, etc). I have a broad taste in food and love trying new things! It's always fun. My favorite movies are typically Jane Austen movies, and when I watch TV (rarely), I like The Office.

For fun

My free time is usually spent running, baking, or doing some sort of crafty thing (like scrapbooking or home decorating). I also really enjoy outdoor activities, like camping, hiking, skiing, etc, but do those less often.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Just Do Something", a short Christian book about the pursuit of God's will. I'm still working through Mere Christianity (CS Lewis) on the side, which has to be one of my absolute favorites!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus is the sole reason for living. It's not about religion, it's about the Gospel. Without Him, I would have no purpose, but more importantly would not have the hope of eternal life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral