Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Run4Fun8286

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Home is where the heart is

In her own words

I was born and raised in the country, but also get along pretty well in the city. My friends and I try to attend theatrical performances and the occasional girls night out in DC, but horseback riding, camping, and finding a good ol fashioned drive thru movie theater make me a little giddy. My free time is limited as a grad student, but it is often spent running, having quality time with my pup, and doing spa days with my friends. Just like most people around here, I take my work life seriously - but I like to balance things out by spending my free time with good people who like to laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. About you: someone who is funny, driven, humble, honest/respectful, values physical fitness, and you're comfortable with your own quirks. Not looking for anyone to put me on a pedestal, but someone who appreciates the kind of person I am, and knows what it is they bring to the relationship. Bonus points for guys who can dance, aren't afraid of going big on Halloween costumes or festive holidays and/or are willing to Karaoke :) If you're interested in knowing more, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awnry three year old Morkie; he's a designer breed but I refuse to put him in a purse.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Georgetown, Old Town, Chinatown. Lived in St. Louis and Seattle. I like Charleston and Savannah Any place w/a beach. Location doesn't matter as much as the company you keep

Favorite things

Running, Dance, Kazaxe (Zumba meets Insanity), Snowboarding Food - Making Sushi, experimenting w/different ethnic cuisines Music - Country, singer/songwriter, rap, pop TV - The Office, New Girl, NCIS, ANTM; Mob Wives (shhh don't judge)

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything with the right company. I enjoy watching football, hiking, travel, shooting at the firing range, trying new restaurants, attending rodeos. Would really like to attend a NASCAR event just for fun

Last read

Various school books. Current pleasure read is "The Life You've Always Wanted" by John Ortberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I spent several years working in law enforcement prior to transitioning into the psychology field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Russian, Welsh, Native American, Moroccan (distant lineage).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I continue to learn and grow each day in my relationship with God. I don't claim to be perfect, but I want someone in my life that craves a relationship with God as well. My stance in life: always treat others with kindness and respect
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology and an M.S. in Criminal Justice, in the process of pursuing my PhD