Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up in Pennsylvania, but moved to Baltimore several years ago for a job, and have been here ever since! I guess I fell in love with this city :) I am a sincere, kind hearted person and looking for the same in another. I am very active and love living a healthy lifestyle. I am addicted to running (the half-marathon is my favorite distance) and always looking for ways to keep moving. I also enjoy hiking at many state parks in the MD/DC area. I enjoy travel, both in the US and abroad, and love looking forward to my next trip. Some of my favorite destinations include: Florence and Rome, Italy, Sicily, Holland, Jamaica, and Savannah, GA. Family is important to me, and I travel to visit my sisters, nieces and nephews whenever I can. I love spending time with friends, enjoying good food, drinks and conversation and love meeting new people. So let's get started!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to work in Fells Point, so that area will always hold a special place in my heart! (Mezze is my favorite restaurant in all of Baltimore). I love hanging out there or running the promenade from Canton through the Harbor to Fed and back.

Favorite things

The Godfather has and will always be my favorite movie, and I don't think anyone can argue the fact that Seinfeld was one of the greatest and most unique TV shows ever made. Other favorites include: sunshine, road trips, smiling and new sneakers :)

For fun

I enjoy being active in my free time. I love exploring new places and trying new foods. In the summer I like being outdoors as much as possible, either at outdoor concerts, going for a bike ride or barbequing with friends.

Last read

I enjoy reading novels and fiction mostly - there is nothing like getting lost in a good story and losing track of time and place for awhile! But I'm intrigued by the current minimalist running trend and so I'm currently reading "Born to Run".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Product of an Italian mother and a Slovak father :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science - Gen Science/Elementary Ed