Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life begins outside of your comfort zone! This is definitely outside of my comfort zone! But I truly believe this statement so here I am!

In her own words

I crack myself up! I am in Love with life. Crazy passionate go getter! All about growth. Just want to shuck the world all the time and want another person to be my partner to shuck the world with! Someone to keep up with me! A partnership in which we add value to each other's lives and encourage growth in one another. Naturally have fun and enjoy each other's company. I have an enormous amount of love to give. And room to receive it back. To and from all human beings! And would like it nightly in my own home with one. I am a very simple girl. I hold true happiness in my heart and soul and do not depend on anyone to give me happiness. Would love to share that with someone, SHARE it. Not take it. I am looking for a special person to adore and to adore me back. With all of my craziness. I work hard. And enjoy playing too! Dancing!!! Thats a good idea of playing to me. And laughing too. Make me laugh (and dinner) and I am sure to be sold! =) LOVE family. It is super important. And by family I mean all the family that I have been blessed to be born to and the family that I have been blessed with that have become important to me along the years of my life. And I really AM TRULY BLESSED so far! I just want to make a contribution to the world and to lives around me. Maybe I can make a contribution to the life of a super awesome partner. I am a football girl guys! I love football season and plan my Sundays around it. I enjoy going to games! All sports really. Love the Giants and would enjoy another Giant fan BUT also like a little friendly competition! Animal, music, travel, wine and good food, yoga, beach, nature and culture lover. Exercise enthusiast. Health fanatic but know how to cheat. My ideal partner will enjoy some of this with me but also bring a new set of joys to the table. And goood conversation. Talk to me. Dont hit on me or tell me stories. Keep it real. Boost me up when I need a lift. And allow me to boost you back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish to have a dog!!! Looking for a partner to share the responsibility. It helps to have two people to care for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Provo. NYC. Florida. Paris.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Where do I start. I really am the kind of person that just has fun with life because I love life so much. I enjoy family, food, new sights, love learning and growing, conversation, being entertained, animals, sports, dancing. I love surprises!!

For fun

Anything! I just like to enjoy life and try new things.

Last read

Reading Precision Nutrition. Also reading Eckhart Tolle Planet Earth. Anything by Don Miquel Ruiz. But also dug into Hunger Games and Shades of Grey recently just for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Holistic Health Practitioner first by trade (and always by heart) and currently a Personal trainer/manager for Equinox. I looooove my job and what I do. I love changing lives and allowing others to change mine. (I don't work a day in my life!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Originally a marketing major. Then totally switched it up and studied nutrition to become a holistic health coach. Now constantly studying to keep up and get better at my craft as a trainer and coach.