Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there and come and get to know me, you won't be disappointed and if you are oops sorry :)

In his own words

ABOUT ME: The reason why I am here is because I really want to meet new people and maybe develop something on the way. I work a lot of hours so going to the bars or out every night is out of the question. So that is the reasons why I am on Match. If you looking for a nice guy that has a sense of humor and do his best to make you laugh, even though some of the jokes are corny but still anyway, that guy is me lol. Anything else you want to know just ask I will to answer it honesty cause I really don't have anything to hide either you like me or you don't :). LOOK FOR: I'm not asking much just want meet someone new and will proceed from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but i really do want one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that involves relaxing and having a good time.


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I love movies when i do watch show i like CSI, supernatural, The Walking Dead and other show like that. Like i said before i love golf.

For fun

i love to play golf and other active sports. I like to watch all type of movies unless it really bad.

Last read

The last book I have read is "See Spot Run" joking. The last book I had read to me was the "hunger games" trilogy. My job requires me to drive a lot so I find difficult to read and drive. So don't think I'm lazy or illiterate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am 100% Asian but I like to tell people that I am Hawaiian, Hispanic, or a black guy with good hair. Really I am just a well tanned Asian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Baptism
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to NC A&T