Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Surprise, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As long as I'm alive, chivalry isn't dead.

In his own words

Well I guess to start off you should know I'm in a form of emergency management in the air force stationed at Luke AFB. It's mostly a stateside job. So no need to worry about me disappearing for months on end. A good sense of humor is important to me as I feel there is no such thing as too much laughter. I'm pretty sarcastic at times so I hope you can keep up. I love to watch movies, in the theatre and at home. I play softball to express my sports oriented side of me. Love to bowl as well. I consider myself to be good with money and spend responsibly, but not afraid to splurge from time to time. I enjoy dancing, particularly at weddings. I just feel like its my scene. Just a shame there isn't a regular and reliable wedding scene out there for me to attend. I used to know swing dancing really well, but its been a long time and probably only remember the basics now. I grew up in Louisiana and love spicy and cajun food. Nothing better than fresh boiled crawfish. And no I don't have a southern accent. I am very happy here in Phoenix (bugs are almost non existent compared to Louisiana, it's amazing!). Anything else you want to know about me. Just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one awesome cat that acts a lot like a dog. He comes when I call him and he runs to greet me every day when I get home from work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sometimes I hang out with some friends at a comic book store. Yes I'm a nerd sometimes. But I'm the cool kind of nerd. And not ashamed of it at all. I am posting it on my profile after all.

Favorite things

Movies, occasional gambling, winning when I gamble, meeting someone new and really hitting it off with great conversation and chemistry.

For fun

For fun I watch a lot of movies. I quote them all the time, and if you can quote them right back at me, even better. I enjoy playing softball as well. I'm also part nerd in the fact that I enjoy a strategic tabletop game with my friends semi often.

Last read

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan. It takes place in the lightning thief world. Working on a different one called red pyramid. Although I must admit I don't read books too often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In the Air Force
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All I can say here is...I'm white. With a lot of freckles on my arms, so there's some irish in there too.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my degree online