Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can really appreciate an intelligent women with a good sense of humor, a strong personality and an active lifestyle.

In his own words

I'll start off by saying that I don't read much into anything most people write because you can't really know someone well just by reading what they say about themselves and by the pictures they post. There is to much to enjoy about life if you take everything so seriously. After saying all that, I'm the most amazing person you will ever meet. I have a pretty sarcastic personality and often find myself with random thoughts and questions I care to share with other people. I am a overachiever and proud of it, I can be pretty competitive but you will catch me competing with a smile on my face. My occupation and hobbies don't really allow me to be a passive or scared person. I work for a construction company where I find, engineer, sell and manage projects. I really do enjoy my job and I am driven to be the best at it, I want to do the best I can at everything I do. I work hard at everything I do because something isn't worth doing unless you can really put the full effort into it. Looking for someone with an adventurous side like mine, whether it is jumping out of a plane, hanging out in SD for a weekend, taking a cruise to Cabo, doing a river float, snowboarding, taking bikes out on the beach... I would want to find someone with similar values. A girl who works hard in life but doesn't take herself too seriously and knows how to have fun and joke around with me. It's also important that they be someone where we are there for each other through the tough times as well. Strong personalities are always a plus. Laughter is big part of life. I also work with a group of young men (high school) that I mentor, it would be great to meet someone who has the spirit of helping others.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's the fattest English bulldog you've ever seen.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Newport, Santa Barbara, Big Bear, Parker.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

30 rock, big bang theory, how I met your mother, modern family, dexter, mad men, robot chicken, the simpsons. I'll listen to most anything but country.

For fun

Anything active. I play rugby on the weekends sometimes, I also do crossfit quite a bit. I'm up for concerts, Oktoberfest, Sunday Funday, short little trips, snowboarding, hiking, USC football and Lakers, games with friends.

Last read

The Intelligent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a construction company where I find projects, engineer them, sell them and manage them. I love being able to do something new everyday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral