Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Ready for the next step in my life!

In his own words

I'm very outgoing and fun, love to have a great time, Also hard working in construction field, own my own house and looking for someone to spend time with. Looking for someone also w an outgoing personality and fun to be around. Love to watch and play sports have always been very active, so you'll need to keep up!! Lol. Would also like to meet someone w a good taste of music as I love music... Allman brothers, grateful dead, petty, black keys etc. The best festival I've ever been too is Beale st fest in Memphis! I was born and raised on the south side so yes I'm a die hard Sox fan. Hawks and Bears are also my teams! I played baseball through college and also rugby in college and then about 6yrs after. Currently play softball 16" of course that's real Chicago softball. Lol. I just love to be outside and enjoy the summer, whether it's at a concert or in my backyard w bands playing, which happens atleast couple times a year. I also love dive bars and everything that comes with it. Haha. I guess I just want to find someone just like me as weird as that sounds, down to earth, funny, laughter, can laugh at themselves, and enjoy life to the fullest.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

You can make anywhere you go a hotspot. Just gotta make it happen

Favorite things

Love music, classic rock, blues, funk, you name it. Love Mexican food, walking/hiking w my dog, being w family and or friends, bike riding, nature, camping and oberweiss milk shakes!

For fun

I can go out and have fun or just as easy stay in and have just as much if not more!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
College was a little too fun, thank god for the trades!!