Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to find someone who loves fun as much as I do!

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Harry. Thanks for looking at my profile! A little about myself: I enjoy reading (Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, etc.), working out, playing pool, going out with friends, trying new eating establishments I have never been to, going to concerts (all kinds except maybe rap), watching cartoons from when I was a kid (Digimon, bey-blade, etc. (A little juvenile I know, but they make me happy lol)), I love sports (going to,watching, and playing), and I also like to cook. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, spontaneous, smart, and loyal. I also have a mild competitive side. I really like to try new things when I go out; I don't like doing the exact same thing, even if it means switching a restaurant every time I go to the movies or something. As much as I love going out, cooking dinner and Netflix can be a good time also :D I work full time at a shipping company and raise English bulldogs in my spare time to help out my mommy. I love dogs and genuinely have a distrust/dislike for cats... I also am going for my degree in Psych. I have a little over a year and a half left. What am I looking for... I suppose a best friend to hang out with and have adventures with! Any other questions, feel free to shoot me an email or wink :D Hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a few English Bulldogs, and they are amaaazing.

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy playing rugby, reading (Harry Potter and Mortal Instruments are my favorite's), going out with friends, and card games

For fun

I play rugby, like to go out for drinks with friends, going to sporting events, concerts (any kind of music), reading, and just about anything outdoors.As much fun as it is to go out, staying in, cooking a meal, and renting a movie can be as fun :D

Last read

I just finished the Chronicles of Nick series. I also like the Mortal Instrument series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school full time at the moment. Working on a major in Psych.