Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Beacon, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for auction – Serious Bidders only!

In his own words

Welcome to my page and please leave a message after the beep... I'm about 60% awesome, 40% sexy, and 20% ninja monkey. What's that? You're saying that you think I'm conceited, can't do math, and have no clue what a ninja monkey is? may be right. Perhaps you'll find this description more realistic: I am active, motivated, and confident. I have a broad sense of humor and I feel that being able to laugh with someone is critical. In case you can’t tell, I have the propensity to be a little goofy. I’m a rugby player extraordinaire and I’ve been known to party like a rockstar. I live by myself, wear socks that match, and cook my own food. Oh, and my friends are incredible people... but then again, why would I be friends with them if they weren't? In order to pay the bills I work as a Process Engineer at IBM developing next generation computer chips. I guess that means you can thank me for all of those smart-phone capabilities! Seriously though, my job is pretty badas* and I couldn’t be happier (Well, that is unless the Yankees call me in need of a subpar center fielder). It allows me to make important decisions on a day-to-day basis and they pay me to do it. Also, having a flexible schedule allows me to "work" from home a lot. It's a tough life. But those video games aren't going to play themselves. Two of my biggest passions in life are rugby and fitness training. There is nothing more rewarding then putting in hard work at the gym and seeing it come to fruition on the rugby pitch. I think it would be great to meet someone that is also passionate about their fitness levels -- so brownie points if you're a fellow gym rat! Random things I'm really good at: Hearing my alarm clock and believing that it's a sound in my dream and therefore I don't actually have to wake up. Dancing amazingly well because I'm drunk...or more realistically, dancing horribly because I'm drunk. Math and Science. Physical activity. Pretending I'm playing rugby while running on the treadmill and thus sprinting OFF the treadmill. God I hate that. .... Beep!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I took the most amazing trip to Europe a few years ago. How many people are able to say that they have snowboarded the French Alps or had a Heineken directly from the brewery in Amsterdam? I hope for more adventures like this -- so much more to see!


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Rugby, movies, football, working out, Summer time, breakfast in bed, concerts, road trips, cuddling, The Big Bang Theory, The Yankees, video games, 40 Year Old Virgin, dogs, Buffalo Wild Wings, cooking (I'm learning), and of course friends/family!

For fun

Play sports, be social, work out, TV/movies/video games, travel, try new things

Last read

I read all seven Harry Potter books cover to cover. Stop laughing, I know I'm a dork!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am process engineer at IBM working on developing next generation computer chips. Building a smarter planet one day at a time!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors degrees in both Math and Physics as well as a Masters degree in Nanoscale Science Engineering. I certainly had my fun during the college years, but also put in a lot of hard work!