Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oak Point, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles of Little Elm, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Check, check... Mic 2,1,2, Is this thing on?

In his own words

Lets start off by saying thanks for stopping by for a bit of serious, a bit of goofiness, and a bit of fun. I am originally from El Paso, Texas and moved out to DFW in 2008. I'm close with my family and talk to them daily. I tend to be a bit of a goofball, sometimes referred to as ridiculous. I take my career very seriously and am continually growing myself to set up for the future. A friend and I are currently working on a start up. I am also currently working towards my own company. I am an elected official to local government, nothing big, just for experience and to achieve bigger and better opportunities. In my free time I enjoy spending time being active. I hit the Gym five days a week, and depending how work is going, hit the range or play 18 holes 3 times a week. My friends and I enjoy a night out, which lately has been to country concerts, TopGolf, or dancing. I enjoy traveling, would love to add a travel buddy. Recent vacations have taken me to: Washington D.C. Seattle, WA Portland, OR Cabo San Lucas, Baja Mexico Phoenix, AZ Ruidoso, NM Minneapolis, MN there are a whole lot more, that's just the past year. My friends would say I'm a dedicated, funny, active goofball. Life was meant to live, laugh and love; what better than to spend it with family and friends. So what I'm looking for, someone who enjoys being active, traveling, and good food.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Bailey is my 1 year old Lab, Danea is my 6 year old Great Dane

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the favorite spots are Top Golf, Shops at Legacy, Billy Bob's, and of course the couch for a night in.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like to have a good time. I play sports, so if I'm not working, you can find me on a field, court, or course. I love Sushi, beer, dancing, embarassing moments and anything else that brings a smile to peoples face.

For fun

I like to go out or have people over. During the weekend you can catch me having a great time hanging out with friends. I love playing sand volleyball, kickball, softball, basketball, soccer, and golf.

Last read

My latest literary adventure, as Match likes to call it, would be Dirty Dealing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
General Manager for CBC, Team Leader/coach in multiple sports, Consultant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral