Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rugby6

35 year old man | Crofton, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have a balance

In his own words

I enjoy having good experiences with family or friends, whether it's traveling or out to dinner. My friends and family are important to me, so my time with them is what I value most. I enjoy what I do for a living and have a pretty good work/play balance. Some of my interests include anything at the beach/boating/snowboarding/lacrosse /4-wheeling/wake-boarding/learning/rugby(just about all sports too)/current events/mountain biking/trap and skeet shooting/live music/comedy shows(Tosh.0, Key & Peele, Workaholics, Broad City, etc.)/trying new restaurants, etc. Just some interests that I can think of off the top of my head. I have a good amount of free time, typically on weekends and on various evenings during the week. With respect to who I'd like to get to know, I appreciate a good sense of companionship, humor and chemistry. I also appreciate someone who enjoys talking about whatever comes to mind and who's reasonably flexible and open minded(like me!). I consider myself an intellectual, active in giving back to my community and I'm very patriotic. Thanks for checking out my profile. If you're interested in chatting, please feel free to say hi.👍🏻

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Strip, Greece, Mexico, England, Tommy Joes, O'briens, Rams Head, Georgetown, Sly Fox, Metropolitan, Federal House, Pussers, etc.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Reading, eating out, making other people laugh, German cars, espionage, comedy, outdoor activities, Lacrosse, water sports, Rugby, etc.

For fun

Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Kickball(WAKA D.C.), Reading, Playing Guitar(Several Bands), Wakeboarding, Lacrosse, Rugby, Swimming, Jujitsu

Last read

silmarillion by jrr tolkien



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Unified Communications and Control Systems Engineer for the United States Congress.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Greek American, born and raised here in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not zealous with respects to my religion(I actually keep it fairly private/personal and rarely talk about it), i.e., Greek Orthodox and I'm very accepting with respects to people having religions other than my own.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bowie HS ~ AACC ~ University of Maryland