Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're someone who is wanting to sit around and watch life pass, go somewhere else! I am a high energy guy looking for a high energy girl

In his own words

Hi...first of all...nice to meet you (if you're reading this it's kind of like meeting right?). I am back after a couple interesting experiences. Let's's been interesting. Who am I....well first of all my name is Tony, work in business(I love what I do), and I have a dog that I love named Si. I play rugby and in combination with that take really good care of myself. I am always up for a good time and willing and ready to try new things (I went to China and tried everything...and wow (I'll tell ya all about it)). Monday through Friday I am a busy guy but I make time for those who matter or want to matter in my life. I believe in good friends, good times, and good beer. What am I looking for...well I need someone who is independent. Don't expect me to call and text 24/ is called trust and I 100% believe in it (learned the hard way) and just because we're not talking all the time doesn't mean I am not thinking about you ;). She has to have a sense of humor...because that is 50% of what comes out of my mouth. I can be serious...but turn it off pretty quickly (5 O'clock somewhere...). One of the most important things in my life is being active so I need someone who can challenge me in 1-on-1 and toss around the pigskin. I still play rugby so if she has any interest in learning...I would love to teach you. If she can not only keep up but keep me on my toes I am sold.. That's me in a 2 minute nutshell...if you're still interested say hi...friends, date, who knows...seems like a win win.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black lab named Si.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Beijing, Munich, Westpark/Lakewood (local)


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I am a fan of all kinds of music, TV usually consists of Sportscenter and whatever is on. Would rather be doing other things that watching TV.

For fun

I am part of a rugby team that is the best in Cleveland. I play a lot of golf when the weather allows for it. Other than that I am always up for just about anything.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a buyer in a private organization that makes braking systems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% German, is that good?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad from BGSU in SCM and general management. Working on going to get my masters in the fall.