Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone with which to age gracefully...

In his own words

My name is Rich, I'm 42 years old. I am a transplant from Chicago. I've been here almost 8 years and I love it. What I'm looking for is a partner. Someone who is at least 95% real (100% is just hurtful. Haha). Just tell it like it is to me and I'll always do the same. I'm a dinner and a movie sort of guy. I'd rather spend the weekend away with that special someone over a bar (even though I love beer and there's nothing wrong with bars!) Full Disclosure Honesty Statement #1: I do engage in the green stuff on occasion. Throw all of the crazy stereotypes out of your mind! I am not a stoner/slacker sitting around the house all day tokin' away. I'm a full-time worker bee mon thru fri, paying all of my bills and the whole nine. A nice lil puff at the end of a long workday relaxes and unwinds me. It also always puts me in a romantic mood;) It should be legal, anyway!!! It's a plant, for God's sake. It grows naturally from the earth and is consumed unadulterated or refined. But, let me get off of my soapbox... Well, let me get on my soapbox one more time to say I never bring green around children. That's an educated (or miseducated) decision they have to make as adults. Let me think of some other notables about myself.... I like to exercise. I enjoy running. Even though my 42yo joints are starting to protest, I still enjoy it. I must do it outdoors, too. Not a treadmiller. I've also started kettlebell training which is really fun and challenging. I like dramas and documentaries; but, I can enjoy a chick-flick too with a little prodding. I love Belgian trappist ales. I'd always rather you confront me with what you want rather than attempt to manipulate me into following your wishes. I'm open to new experiences. If you wanna go hiking or camping: hey, let's do it. I'm a city boy; but, I'm willing to give it a whirl. I am truly single. I don't have a girlfriend, ex, wife, or any variation. I do not have children. That's a few things about me. Tell me some more about you!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference