Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, names Chris. I'm a very active guy who...

In his own words

Hi, names Chris. I'm a very active guy who likes experiencing new things. I am very passionate about sports, mainly the Dodgers (don't hate) and enjoy coffee and conversations, going to the movies, hanging out at the beach, or just relaxing at home with friends and family. I would consider myself as just a nice guy looking for a girl that shares the same values and morals. Past relationships have taught me that first and foremost you have to date other believers! Cant stress this enough. You must be attracted to each other (this also means personality not just looks). Smooth seas do not make good sailors...that being said, you need to see how one reacts to difficult times. What am I looking for.. A girl who is honest and enjoys an active lifestyle. A true beauty, both in and out. A woman to share my triumphs with and encourage me in hard times. A girl I can be proud of and respect. One that makes a man want to never be apart from. So Basically the one I can be proud to introduce Mom to. I joined Match because my job doesn't make meeting people easy. So, hopefully this helps with that problem. Life is too short not to try and meet people so send me a message and I reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish

I had a German Shepard named Anja. I loved her and trained her to do many tricks by myself.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As a child I went camping in the mountains a lot with my family and friends and the beauty of it always stuck with me. Any beach is great, even better at night with bonfires. Maybe I'll find a better place with you :P


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music, in other words, I'll listen to whatever you got playing. I like some TV shows, shows that tend to be competitive like"The Amazing Race" and this new one "Top Shot". I love Indian Food, Sushi, and Italian.

For fun

In my free time I like to just hangout and relax or do something that challenges me physically. Running, going to the shooting range and working on my groupings. Going out to eat and a movie. Snowboarding, when we get a chance here in Cali

Last read

The last book I read was "What Every Body Is Saying" by Joe Navarro. If you've ever watched a show called, "Lie to Me" it's like that. It tells you how to read body language so you really know what others are thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'll tell you later, all you need to know is "yes I have a good job and I love it" much fun with great stories.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian half German, but everyone thinks I look more German. Tall, Dark, and...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home and I try to live my life by the example Jesus gave us. It's not easy but it's worth trying for. I'm not a Bible thumper. I'm just a normal guy trying to find someone with morals and Integrity.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
We never really stop learning in life...