Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 500 miles of Springfield, VA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
La vita bella!!

In his own words

I am a really romantic down to earth kind of guy. I am extremely humble and love being around family and friends. I was born and raised in England and have been in America since the age of 13. Because of my childhood over seas, I have a true passion for people, culture, and travel. I love working out and staying in shape. I would love to meet that special someone who also enjoys traveling and experiencing different cultures as well. I love volunteering and helping others and almost always put myself last. I am a very compassionate and giving person and want nothing more than to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with who appreciates life, with all of its ups and downs, as much as I do. I appreciate someone who is confident, yet humble. I like a woman who takes pride in their appearance, is loyal and appreciates their man. I am attracted to women who are not afraid to let their hair down, get dirty, and simply enjoy life and have a good time. Though it may sound cliche, one of my favorite sayings is "Live. Laugh. Love." I truly feel like life is just that simple.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Maca, Goji, Raw Cacao, Acai, Spriulina, Marine Phytoplankton, Bee pollen, Chlorella, Glutamine, natural protein, anything organic. Love Indian cuisine, my fav! Sports, fitness, spirituality, poetry, music, art, traveling, learning, any challenge.

For fun

I like doing anything from running, playing sports, and hiking to visiting museums, art galleries, and different types of restaurants.

Last read

Out of the Mountains



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management
I am a Service Manager for United Technologies Company. I am also a Major in the United States Marine Corps Reserve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/4 Irish (Waterford), 1/4 Scottish (Aberdeen), 1/4 Native American (Cherokee), 1/4 Black (Caribbean). Ya...umm...that's me, lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree was in Communication and I minored in French Culture. Graduate degree was in International Relations and Conflict Resolution with an emphasis in International and Transnational Security Issues.