Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The search stops here!" :)

In his own words

Laid back" and "easy to talk to" are the best ways my friends can describe me. I'm looking for someone to date, get to know and hopefully get serious with. I would like to find a person to start a strong relationship with, full of trust, good times, and great memories. I always try to be the "classic" gentleman, and I believe that women should always be treated with the up most respect, and should be appreciated as well.I am a District Sales Manager for a retail company, where I supervise (18) stores across the East Coast of Florida and Georgia. I worked my way up from a part-time position (11) years ago when I was hired by the company, and because of my ambition and hard work it allowed me to get to where I am now. I look forward to starting a family in the future, but since my job keeps me busy, I'm hoping that I can find that "someone" to start it with here; if not it would be great just to meet some new people! I enjoy going out and having some good food at a nice restaurant, cruising the beach, or hitting up the local bar; but after a long day of work, it's nice to come home and relax with my dog, watch some TV, or make it a movie night. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make my friends laugh, so I'd definitely enjoy someone who can keep up with me, and appreciate a good joke. I always enjoy a good comedy or stand-up, as well as friends who can make me laugh. I just bought myself a new motorcycle (after year's of telling myself I would get one!), so now I enjoy riding on the weekends and taking in some sights on my cruiser (2012 Honda Shadow Phantom). I would definitely like to to do some more "outdoorsy" activities, so it'd be great to find someone who can show me! :) If you like what you're reading, and want to get to know me better; there's no better way than to send me a message!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a HUGE animal lover. I have a Dog, Hamster, Rabbit, Toad and Newt. My Dog is a Chihuahua- Jack Russell mix called Okami, and he is a little ball of energy! I don't mind cats, but I'm slightly allergic and can't spend too much time around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, and the beach.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything when it comes to music, so it's hard to encompass it all; but my main selection is rock from classic to modern. I enjoy watching TV shows, movies, sitcoms, & documentaries. My Favorite sport to watch is Football

For fun

I'm ultimately a home body. I like to have friends come over, and have good conversation and good times. I also like to go out on the weekends, but I need to start doing it more often! I just bought a new motorcycle, so now I also enjoy cruising.

Last read

"Raving Fan's" A great book to ready if you're in a supervisor-type position.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are originally born and raised in South America, but I was born in N.Y. after they moved to the U.S. and got married.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I've dabbled in, and studied a couple of other religions. I have no SINGLE religion or belief, but I am extremely open to all of them, and always love to learn about them as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've always described myself as a "street smarts" type of person. I went to Miami Dade college for a couple of years, but I saw tremendous opportunity for growth in my company, and decided to pursue it head-on and work my way to success!