Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way

In his own words

Hey! I'm just a regular PhD student. I try to be honest and straightforward, and I'm looking for those qualities in someone else. I'm also stupid curious and love learning and thinking. I'm pretty active physically. I prefer a few close friends to tons of acquaintances. I've got a kinda rough demeanor but a secretly soft heart. It feels kinda phoney to list a bunch of flattering-sounding attributes, so I'm going to tell you what I did today and you can make of that what you will. I woke up and went to class. Then I took the dog on a bike ride and listened to indie rock albums from the 90's. She liked the bike ride but wasn't super into the indie rock. Went to a coffee shop and worked on my own research all day, which I will tell you aaaallll about if you're not careful. Went straight to Krav Maga, which is so fun it's almost weird. Got a late dinner with my old friend from the day (back in the). That's a Monday. Here are some random facts: I wanna hang out with Louis CK. It's hard for me to say no to people I like, but probably too easy for me to say no to people I don't. Most of the profiles on here strike me as completely yawn-inducing. I love science and music. I'm really close with my immediate family. I don't care about sports, except for MMA (I don't expect you to share this interest). I gravitate towards people who are sharp, whose humor is offbeat (or who at least like that kind of humor), and who are a little different and embrace it. I read this on a profile: "I'm looking for someone who can constantly make me laugh". Maybe hire a clown?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Ladybird - my hairy, chubby BFF.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redbud, Town Lake, coffee shops, UT, Emo's, Mohawk, the park by my house, F&F training.

Favorite things

Listening to laid back indie-music (think Wilco), writing and playing music, learning, off-beat humor, books, dogs, Jon Stewart, Louis CK...

For fun

If I'm not working, you might find me playing or going to see music, training Krav Maga, playing outside with my dog, or reading too many books.

Last read

A apple Z zebra. Didn't get it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in my department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral