Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Saving the world one reckless act at a time...

In her own words

I'm a yankee by birth but Texan by choice. 22 years young, and if it were up to me I wouldn't get a day older. I'm a complex onion without the tendency to make everyone cry.... usually. I spend a good majority of my life in an ambulance driving around playing with lights and sirens so that I can scoop your grandma off the ground when she slips on a banana or maybe just to pull a splinter out of a 30 year old mans foot. You think I'm kidding. It's happened. Anyway, the time I don't spend saving lives, I'm risking mine. Weekends and days off are spent railing a berm on my dirt bike, weaving some trails on my mountain bike, or whatever other trouble I can get myself into. The words "thrill seeker" or "adrenaline junkie" could be thrown around. Tattoos. I uh have a few. Two quarter sleeves and a dozen more. All have meaning and well done. I recently became a crossfit addict and have become a bit of a health food junkie. Oreos if you are reading this, stop calling. Its not me, its you. I love old muscle cars. I'll take a v8 and rear wheel drive over a lexus anyday. I enjoy the little things. Lazy saturdays, getting stuck in traffic on a beautiful day with the top down, and even the random people you meet in the line at walmart at 2 am. I want someone who is at least moderately active and doesn't sweat the little stuff. I'm very laid back and want the same. Message me, don't be shy :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Music, Motocross, Crossfit, Mountain Biking, Saving the Planet

For fun

I love watching just about any sports but motocross and football are my favorite.

Last read

Having a coke with you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently finishing up my paramedic license.