Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

This is the most worthless activity (describing myself) seeing as how whoever looks at my profile will probably make their decision within the first 2 seconds of seeing it. So basically, like almost everyone else, I love my family, traveling, and being a dork. My ideal match is nothing too specific however if I'm not physically attracted, there is no point. If someone can explain why I should date someone I'm not physically attracted to, be my guest but it will not happen. I like ladies that have some sort of fashion sense and take care of themselves, being laid back is a plus too, I can't stand crazy girls. Some form of intelligence is a plus as well. Also, don't take this description as a clear cut presentation as who I am as a person. Trying to describe myself seems like a hopeless and pointless excercise.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets, can't afford one. I do love animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The farmer's market in Hollywood (every sunday), Manhatten Beach, Pasadena, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite tv series of all time is Firefly. I also love comedic tv shows that don't take themselves seriously, South Park, Venture Bros... stuff like that. I love a good burger and steak more than anything pretty much, I love sea food too.

For fun

Look for jobs, hang out with friends, watch movies, work out (if I really feel like it), draw, write, etc.

Last read

I love Nelson Demille books, last one I read was "The Lion," and before that "The Gate House."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do concept art for Destination Films and their various projects. I do temp story board work on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of african american, native american, french, italian, english, german, and english
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If you're religious; don't preach around me. I have nothing against religious people but I do not tolerate out of place preaching.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college