Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust in the moment.

In her own words

My family and friends are very important to me and are a big part of my life! Having a family and friends makes whatever other thing you have that much richer. I work hard and play hard. I am honest, trustworthy, compassionate, loyal, driven, funny, curious, cute, sexy, sassy, classy, and I can always demonstrate a little attitude (I like to describe this attribute as my passion). I consider myself a girly girl, with that being said I always enjoy a good football game…… I am not sure if I believe in soul mates, but I do believe that the journey of life should be shared with others, and that nothing that's worth it comes easy, hence the reason that I am giving this a try. I really think that finding someone that you’re best friends with is the secret to a good relationship. Honesty, trust, and open communication are very important to me. One of my strengths and weakness, is that I truly believe that everyone approaches situations with good intentions and that people still have the ability to be kind to each other. My goal for this journey for myself, is that I focus on what I have to gain and not on what I have to lose in the process. Be kind to each other!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny.

Favorite things

I enjoy going for long walks, for the exercise and to clear my head. Retail therapy helps too! I grew up in Texas, where barbecues are big and I have to say I very much enjoy spending the day with my family/friends @ a barbecue to date.

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends. I love being an auntie! I enjoy dining out and going to the movies is one of my favorite things to do. I will never turn down an opportunity to go out dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I wouldn't say that my career defines me, but I am very passionate about my job and my career does inform some aspects of my life. I love learning and challenging myself, but most importantly I am always evolving as a person and a professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree