Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason and I am just looking to find mine!

In her own words

I feel I am a very mature person that has experienced so many things in my short lifetime and never regret a thing, as it has made me who I am. When I walk into a room of people, I see opportunities to meet new people and challenges to get people to open up. I will probably never be described as a shy person as I like to talk about anything and everything, even to complete strangers. I can be a goofy person times, when its appropriate, sometimes when its not! I laugh possibly way to much, but will never hold back because I think laughing is a very important part of life. If you make me laugh... you're already ok in my book! My family is my everything and although we are small, we are us. My mother is my best friend and is such an inspirational person to me and everyone around her. I just want to enjoy the small things in life and not stress about the future. I am a full-time student and am busy with grad-school but I want someone to spend the time with after long days of work or school. Or to drag me out with friends or to a nice dinner as I love being out of the house sometimes. Im not a big downtown type person, but I love going out to have a drink or two at a small bar, where you can hold an actual conversation. I want someone I can talk to about anything, whether it be the deepest conversation or about what we had for lunch. I want someone who I can also just sit down and not have to talk, but at the same times says everything I need to know with a smile or a hug. I guess, in not a lot of words, I'm looking for someone who is fun, easy to talk to, easy to hug (and likes hugs because I can get annoying with them), can be romantic, can talk to anyone and everyone, can have fun out with friends or home sitting on the couch, and who has their own independence and can go out with the guys and trust me out with my girls, but looking for a friend at the same time. If you have gotten this far, which is a lot longer than I had planned, I assume you may be kind of interested... I am no longer a subscriber to this website. ! Sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

I have a small puppy that sometimes stays with me and sometimes stays at my mom's with our other dogs. I also have a bunny!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Just being able to say I need to get away and packing a bag never knowing where you might end up! I do have a soft spot for beaches! Bermuda, Bahamas, Switzerland, Florida, and the Domincan Republic are a few of my favorite places!

Favorite things

I am a very open person and enjoy all different types of music and shows. Food I tend to be a bit pickier with, but I can always learn to explore.

For fun

Movies, Traveling, Being Out with Friends, Walking Around Outdoors, Painting and Photography, Being with my family, Music Related Events, I love watching and playing sports... Volleyball and hockey being my favorites! GO SABRES! Go YANKEES!

Last read

Unfortunately, all I have been reading lately is text books about teaching, which can have interesting points! But my favorite time to read is laying out in the sun! Hopefully I can do that soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
In Grad School for Education. Graduated undergrad in 3 years so I am the youngest person in my program and proud of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im German, Irish, and English... solid mix!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Grad School now... Done in December! Then working for a couple years and going for my PhD!