Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-29 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I reject your reality and substitue it for my own." -- Adam Savage

In her own words

Never been really good at filling out these sort of things but here it goes. Currently, I am an ex art student whose just trying to get a career change so I can pay off those student loans. Although I will watch just about any type of movie, regardless of age, movement, or national origin I prefer horror and sci-fi films, so I am looking for someone also loves the meduim of film. I also like to play some video games. If I manage to get time to read for myself then it is usually the classics: Dante Inferno or the original Sherlocke Holmes series. In addition I do read graphic novels, comic books, manga for fun as well I am looking for somone who would share a similair taste in literature. I love the visual arts and very passionate about it too. So I'm looking for someone who is also passionate about the arts(including theater and music) someone who would not mind to visit a couple of museums, some concert halls, perhaps even opera shows on the weekends. Since I am someone who has an aprreciation for the darker side of life, I am also looking for person who enjoys dark humor and loves witty comebacks. I would to meet someone who is honest and are willing to actually talk things through rather wait a few weeks and start a yelling contest. In reality I'm a caring, loyal person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Museum of Fine Arts in Boston, hanging around comic book stores, and libraries.

Favorite things

My perfered genres of music are Metal, Classic Rock, Goth Rock, Avante Garde and Opera. Favorite t.v shows are Fringe, World Focus, PBS News, MonsterQuest, MythBuster and several others. I'll eat almost anything at least once, I love food.

For fun

Reading: news, science articles, artist interviews, graphic novels, and a certain group of novels. Drawing, painting, watching tv, talking with friends.

Last read

Lord of the RIngs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am puerto rican who happens to not speak spanish too well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in the Visual Arts.