Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Warm heart seeking someone solid for a loving and lasting...

In her own words

Have you ever been on top of the world? That’s what skiing in the Swiss Alps feels like for me…sunshine and winter paradise…staring out at the awesome horizon, breathing in the fresh and clean air feels so exhilarating. Moments like that fill me with a grateful and humble heart. So does my family… and although mine lives far away, whenever think of them, I can feel their unconditional love encouraging me from so many miles away. Their love keeps me buoyant, safe and ready to greet each new day with a happy heart, ready to experience all that life has to offer. My Christian faith plays an essential role in my life. My faith keeps me confident and steady and teaches me to appreciate all of life’s experiences, both big and small, seeing each experience as a gift. One of my favorite ways to relax is on a Sunday afternoon, cooking my favorite chicken or turkey and veggie soup…just something about breathing in that delicious aroma fills my soul with peace. Getting dressed up for dinner and dancing on a Friday or Saturday night feels so romantic. On a Saturday morning, there’s nothing like hopping on a bike and riding to the park or venturing outdoors some place new. I always feel energized to explore and experience! As happy and blessed as I am with my life just as it is, I know my life would be so much sweeter with someone special to share it with. I’m 47 years old and never been married. Some men might wonder why that is or even see that as a negative. But I would simply say it’s because I’m patient and selective…willing to wait for my Hero to find me and lead me to “happy ever after.” About My Hero: The man who wins my heart would be an established man who is wise and faithful; a man who loves God and is looking for an intimate connection and partnership with “the last woman he will ever love.” It would feel like a dream come true for me to find someone I can laugh and play with; a man who inspires me and excites me and makes the butterflies in my belly do a happy dance. I want to feel cherished and adored (just like every woman). I want to feel my hero’s strong arms of reassurance and compassion wrapped around me each day, reminding me I’m safe and loved. If you are a man of character who is full of life and looking for a happy, smart and attractive soulmate to share all that life has to offer, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canadian rocky mountains; colorado ski resorts; Cancun. I loved the sandy beach. Les 2 Alpes, where I skied early 2010 and toured around France and Italy. I would feel another dram come true if I ever tour around Australia and New Zealand sometime.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat? All kinds of vegetables, fruits... and wild-caught seafood; Favorite activities? Any activity outdoors and dancing (ballroom, WCS, salsa...) Favorite color! Light green, orange, yellow...

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities especially snow skiing, biking, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, swimming. I also enjoy exercise, yoga, dancing (ballroom, swing and salsa...), walking along the beach, traveling, reading, dining and cooking...

Last read

Gifts differing - by Isabel Briggs myers Please understand II by Keirsy. I felt thrilled when come to understand the personality differences. And I feel so enriched and enlightened by the knowledge I have learned and practiced.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a committed Christian. What I believe made me who I am. My faith is the anchor of my life. That's what makes me resilient, positive and compassionate... As I am saved by God's grace, I believe among all those things, the greatest is love...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral