Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 200 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My breath fogged up the glass, so I drew in a face and I laughed...

In her own words

After years of not being who I feel I am and living a life that I know I deserve, it's time for me to put myself out there. It hasn't been easy and I've gone through a lot in my life, especially over the last couple of years, but having spent the time to work on myself has and will continue to make me a better person and better partner down the road (not too too distant I hope :) ) I guess I'm looking for someone who is going through her own journey of self-discovery and self-love and wouldn't mind that I'm on that same journey too. Having said that, I'm loyal, honest, goofy, funny, witty, have a heart and spirit bigger that I give myself credit for. I love activity and have an adventurous side that is dying to climb mountains and swim in the ocean and mingle with the natives all while sleeping in a tent. I just haven't done any of that stuff yet. Acoustic Sunrise-listening, NY Times-reading, couch-lounging, people-watching, hug-giving me has a lot to give. Maybe there's some lovely lady out there with a wandering soul searching for someone else just the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Playa Del Carmen, Key West.

Favorite things

My iPod nano; Accoustic Sunrise on Sunday mornings; my collection of teddy bears; whole wheat bagels wth butter, jam and cheese; COFFEE; randomly running into friends from grade school who I haven't seen in years; watching snow fall during a storm.

For fun

I enjoy all the usual activities - watching movies, spending time outdoors, taking in the city, reading, watching my guilty pleasure tv shows, catching a ballgame if I can, big fan of trying different foods, spending time with my nephews and niece.

Last read

The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but no longer consider myself practicing for a variety of reasons. I've attended a few Collegiate services (Reformed Church of America) and it seems to be a good fit so far.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral