Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey!

In her own words

A few interesting things about me: I have a contagious laugh, I play the tenor saxophone, I like kickboxing and yoga, I'm almost finished with grad school and I enjoy being around people! I'm also a dancing machine! Don't tell anyone, but I secretly like to Yelp and learn about exciting happenings in Midtown. Some of my favorite things to do include live music, sports (especially when tailgating is involved), being outdoors, reading a good book, and watching action-packed movies. It is more important to me to enjoy who I'm with, regardless of what I'm doing. Now that you know how completely random I am, a bit of mush: I'm looking for someone who is interesting, happy, adventurous, funny and is looking for a relationship. Now back to more random stuff... My favorite museum is el Museo Reina Sofia in Madrid, but locally my favorite is the Automotive Museum.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

American River Bike Trail, River Cats Games, wine tasting in Mendocino, house-boating on Lake Shasta, any reason to visit San Francisco, hiking near Lake Tahoe.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Catching up with friends. Watching football, baseball and basketball. Being warm. Coffee!! Also, the Ohio State Marching Band's Michael Jackson tribute.

For fun

As long as I'm with good company, it's a good time. Line dancing, salsa, cumbia, bachata, spectator sports, and anything outdoors. I've lived in Sacramento, Madrid (Spain) and Santiago (Chile) and I can't wait to see more!

Last read

San Diego travel guides (because it's almost vacation time!), Leading at a Higher Level (Blanchard), The One Minute Manager (Blanchard), Outliers (Gladwell). By far, Outliers was my favorite and I'm looking forward to finishing Blink (Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Programs for a statewide non-profit organization. This line of work challenges me and allows me to follow my passions: helping others and building healthy communities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Spanish and B.A. in International Relations, and am completing my Masters in Business Administration this year at the University of California, Davis