Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
steve jobs meets steve irwin

In his own words

I’ve been told I’m a funny, ambitious guy with a big heart and knack for business and a love for sports. I’m fairly talkative yet also a really good listener. I am constantly trying educate myself with as many new things as possible which leads me to believe that I’m am naturally apt for progression, achievement as well as change. I'm the owner of an internet company that has doubled its sales every year for the last three years, so needless to say things are going great and always busy. This has taught me to become a jack of all trades and helped me to manage a great team of guys. We sell an innovative, cutting edge, new jewelry ring product to men getting married. The best part about my job is that everyone we sell to is completely thrilled to buy from us and as a result, we become a timeless memory in many couples' lives! Career aside, the most important thing to me is my family and four little nieces. I live for sports and exercise, so you gotta be ready to get excuses! As you might have guessed, I’m a very athletic, kinetic person who is all about motion. I love playing all sports but soccer, running, and hiking top the list. My other passions include world travel (just got back from Uganda), photography, cars, and electronics. I’m competitive by nature, but not too intense however it does lend itself to my strengths in business in which I've learned to never mix biz with personal. I’m hoping to meet a free spirited yet highly motivated girl who is confident but not compelled to over run the world. Someone who likes to travel.. n.. e.. where! Someone who is critical of life but not its details and can roll with my occasional sarcasm! I’m attracted to adventurous people around my age (give or take a few years) of any ethnicity or culture but prefer a gal with a slender yet sporty bod ;-) Professional success is a turn on, and the qualities that matter most to me are open mindedness, ambition, and an interest in the world around us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

would love to get an alaskan or siberian husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beach in central Vietnam but hiking in the Eastern Sierras tops the list

Favorite things

I live for body movement, god didnt curse me with obesity like half the ppl in this country so unless works a callin then exercise beckons..running, soccer and hiking. I love all Italian food but nothing tops a fine fillet

For fun

I love traveling, cars, bikes, electronics and photography and have been to 17 countries and counting. My favorite thing in the world is drinking a foreign beer on a foreign beach!

Last read

I pickup business week or time magazine from to time to time ;) but am really excited to start reading this book called "how soccer explains the world"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm totally thrilled about my job. I am the owner of a jewelry company that sells contemporary mens jewelry like wedding rings and fine watches.. I'm still learning about diamonds and precious for now ladies.. don't ask ;-)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German; we landed in Chi-Town, need I say more..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised catholic. Must admit I have been more involved in the past but I believe that when the time is right, life will show me me the way
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Double major international business and marketing with minor in german. sounds way cooler than it actually is, so thats how it ended up on the resume...even tho I didn't need it cuz i got my own biz!