Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ru021711

47 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lead, follow or get off the path! Life is about getting the most out of it, because everybody dies, but not everybody lives!

In her own words

I've been told by some that my "about me" section is very brief and that I need to add a bit of substance to it. That being said, I'd rather meet the right person and reveal myself over time. Trust me, I'm an open book and quite verbose. So its not that I'm incapable of writing a fulsome account of myself, only that there are so many sides to my personality (without being psychotic) that to speak of myself seems, well, just odd. I know I want to meet someone who enjoys life, is happy and finds pleasure in living. Too many people are far too serious. I like responsible people who have their shit together, pay their bills on time, and can take care of themselves. I also don't want someone who is so engrossed in their careers and their "stuff" that it is all they speak of or informs who they are. I'm spontaneous and free spirited. I love trying out new things, places foods. I love meeting people and enjoy engaging them in conversation. I don't want to be with someone who feels the need to check up on me. The last thing I would want is to feel restricted or confined in a relationship. I'm a social butterfly. Take me to a party and let me be. I don't need to be stuck to your arm, nor do I want to be. I have a large circle of friends from different walks of life and representative of my very different sides. I'm loyal to my friends and would defend them and stand by them regardless of their circumstances. I despise people who lie and play the victim. My friends are all strong, confident and liberal minded. I have a lot of male friends. Who I intend on staying friends with, regardless of the relationship I form. I take pleasure in my work. My job is demanding and takes up considerable amounts of my time at different times. There are also many opportunities for long breaks as well which allows me to travel extensively. I want a partner who can keep up with me financially. When I travel and go for long periods of time and see different parts of the world. I am not a beach holiday person. I was born with a natural tan and don't enjoy baking in the sun. It gets tired after a few days. I would rather plan an adventure trip that involves some hiking or climbing. I want to see the world and hope to see most of it in time. I've traveled across Canada and the States, been to many islands in the Caribbean, spent extended holidays in Africa, the UK Paris, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Greece, India and Peru. I just got back from Costa Rica!!! What an awesome holiday! I learned to surf.... well ride some foam.... but I got on the board! lol!!!! I also repelled down 200ft waterfalls, and went horseback riding on a horse with attitude! Love life!!!! If I were independently wealthy, I would travel for the rest of my life!!! The harder I work, the harder I like to play. I enjoy doing stuff. Going rock climbing, doing hot yoga, seeing art, cooking dinner for friends, going camping. I also value my down time and could do nothing but laze about in my PJ's and read the paper or a good book. That should be enough for now I think. If you think you can keep up and run with me, drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere.... So much to see so little time!

Favorite things

I am addicted to the Food Network. Crime Shows and Foreign films. I love historical period pieces. I have read Pride & Prejudice 57 times. Seen the A&E presentation of it 23 times. And I intend on reading it and watching it again and again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree