Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rt_Here_Rt_Now74

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in San Francisco, I just never...

In his own words

Born and raised in San Francisco, I just never found anywhere else I wanted to live... even when I really wanted to leave! I've met great new friends over the years and am still close with many of my friends from as far back as preschool. As much as I love this town, I'm very happy to get out the passport and continue exploring the world. I am the grateful dad of one sweetheart of a boy. My 5-year-old son has changed, challenged and taught me so much about patience, compassion and selflessness. He certainly is my number 1 in life but my heart is the size of Texas and there's room for a special woman as well ;) I am very close with my family and friends–they certainly mean the world to me and I'll do just about anything for them as they would for me. I opened my private practice 9 years ago and absolutely love my work making a direct, positive impact on people's health. It's a lifetime of learning and I have discovered I have a passion for getting people out of pain and back to life! I'm a mellow, easy going guy. I've found a good balance between working hard and spending plenty of time with my family and friends. These friends tell me I am warm and kind with a playful, sharp wit to my humor. My feet firmly planted on the ground, I'll say I am a realistic optimist. I am generous, caring and affectionate with those I care about, I know where I am strong and where I am challenged (namely writing online profiles about myself ;) Self aware and emotionally available, I am very patient when it comes to the stuff that really matters in life... like meeting someone to share it with. OK, OK enough about me, now you. You are kind-hearted, have your own sort of spiritual connection to life and a healthy sense of humor that keeps you from taking life too seriously. You meet life with your head and heart equally and you value honesty and being true to yourself. I'm looking for something real and lasting, delicious chemistry in a best friend who sparks the best romantic stuff inside me. Anything that you're curious about, just ask–I'm easy to talk to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not so crazy about the term "hot spots".

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook and enjoy it most when cooking with or for friends. I grew up camping a lot in Marin, the Tahoe area and the South Eastern Sierras and get out in nature as often as possible.

For fun

Workin' it out on the dance floor to something funky, biking the bay area, cooking, drinking Italian wine, drinking Italian wine while eating Italian cheese, swimming, scuba diving, soaking in hot springs, snowboarding and hiking just about anywhere.

Last read

The Help. Currently reading 12 Years a Slave.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I finished my doctorate in acupuncture this past spring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral