Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for someone to chat with and go on dates. I want to find someone to share my life with!

In his own words

Tired of being put into the friend zone for being too sweet! I'm a nice guy and I love unconditionally but I will stand my ground if challenged, easy to get along with, very friendly, but why can't I find love?! I'm 23 and ready to find love and start a life. Look for your self! I'm not a creeper ! Im a very romantic guy, but when you fall in love shouldn't your partner want you to be? Did I mention I'm very honest and straight forward lol ? I'm no motcho man so if your looking for muscle your not going to find it here. I'm kinda small 140lbs but don't let that scare you off Im trying to gain weight since I had a life changeing accident. I use to run 5-10 miles a day but struggling to get back into it. I'm very outdoorsy and honestly hate being a homebodie but lately can't manager to find any drive to get out of bed!. I'm a real gentlemen and I help every person I can in life. I strongly believe in karma but its not catching up to me cause I know I have done a lot of good things but just haven't been repaid for them like I said I give and will do for anyone unconditionally though it has taken a fair share of bites out of my ass! I don't expect to get a lot of you girls attention nor do i hook up with anyone. I just want to meet as friends and nothing would be expected but I hope that I make a good impression. I've been hurt alot but like I said I don't learn, I put a 100 % in every time and if that is to much just be honest and slow me down. Like I said I was injured and I have a traumatic brain injury that I'm trying to over come. I take depression and anxiety meds but I'm not crazy just Lonley and heart broken waiting for a girl to come sew me back together a place the drive back in me. I believe life is so much better when you have someone there supporting you , driving and motivating you, and i will no doubt do the same. I love helping people so if you just want a guy to be friends with and not try to get in your pants that's ok to just let me know and we can hang out. About her- I prefer a down to earth girl with her head on straight! Family and kids one day. I'm not to picky and willing to go on dates with anyone. I'm very open minded and non judgemental so just be honest. I'm not a big guy so unfortunately no BBW lol sorry not a chubby chaser no offense there is someone out there for everyone but that's not my type sorry. I actually prefer my size or smaller. But if your close not a big deal. Which brings me to self confidence. I hate when girls always complain " I'm to fat or I'm ugly" but I also don't want a girl who thinks her shit don't stink! Blonde brown red hair don't matter eyes neither though I'm a sucker for blue and green eyes though its not mandatory. You should be able to stand country music and my singing cause even though it doesn't sound great I love to sing. I like when a girl is apreciative and can give encouragement and praise cause people always catch shit for negative but when we do right we don't get enough praise. If she can keep a intelligent conversation that a plus too! I fall in love pretty fast but only because I set my standards pretty high so when they are met its real. Don't be a negative nancy! Be optimistic not a pessimist!. Do not let anything I say denture you from talking to me if your interested! I'm a good guy and non judgemental so I can forgive almost everything and can meet less then half way. I also want to say that if anyone just needs a friend I'm always available for that. There is someone out there for everyone and if I can still believe that then anyone can! Don't be shy but if you are just give me a wink ill strike up a conversation? smile tomorrow is another day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral