Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have to say that I don't enjoy writing about...

In his own words

I have to say that I don't enjoy writing about myself and I'm not very good at it, but I'm doubting that my good looks alone are going to cut it here. So... a little about me: I'm not a very serious person most of the time, I tend to see the lighter side of life and find humor in most situations. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm a nice guy, I get along with almost everyone I meet. I'm goal oriented and always finish what I start. I have a great family that I enjoy spending time with. I'm pretty easy going and like to try new things. I like going out with friends but also enjoy staying... Ok so I'm pretty sure that everyone has this in their profile, but it's still true. I like to travel whenever I can. I'm all about Baltimore. I love being able to walk to games, restaurants, the harbor, etc. I'm currently in the process of selling my house and looking around the City for my next one. I have an exciting job in the tech industry supporting the Army. I like what I do and am always looking to advance my career. I love baseball and football. I'm a huge Ravens and Orioles fan, I have Ravens season tickets and love going to games. I'm open to most types of music... except Country. That's all I can really think of right now, feel free to ask me anything. I'm hoping to find someone that I enjoy spending time with. Someone that is down to earth, likes to laugh, and knows what they want in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I guess my "hot spots" would be a few local bars and restaurants in Baltimore. Ravens Stadium, Camden Yards. Other than that.. I like the outer banks in North Carolina, Bermuda, Bahamas.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Spicy food, wings, whiskey, summer, boating, sports, cigars, happy hours.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family, relaxing, working out, water skiing, watching/playing sports. I play in a BSSC Softball summer league. I enjoy trying new things, always up for ideas.

Last read

Your Match profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business degree at Towson University