Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Morrisville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got it!!

In his own words

Hey everyone, if you're checking into my profile then hopefully you will get a good grasp on who I am. To put it simply, I am looking for someone to share my life with in the long run but to have a lot of fun getting there. She is someone who i can trust, laugh with, enjoy there company and also, as a bonus, am attracted to. I have been around the same group of friends for a while now and am hoping to meet someone outside my social circle. My friends would describe me as a man's man. Meaning I enjoy watching my select TV shows and enjoy playing sports and the occasional video game. BUT......I have a sensitive side that is trying to sweep the right girl off her feet. I would describe myself as a caring, good natured person who loves to smile and laugh. I typically put others well-being and concerns before my own and i am a good listener. I am honest to a fault and i know exactly what i am looking for in a friend and significant other. I try to remain healthy by taking good care of my body by going to the gym and playing sports however i do enjoy relaxing with a drink on occasion. I am always trying to make things better no matter what it is. I have a doctor of pharmacy degree from temple, which i think makes me pretty intelligent in that specific field and i am relatively well versed in everything else. I wouldn't say that i am great at everything but i am pretty good a most things especially when it comes to playing sports and other activities. I love my dog who is now a little older and bigger than the picture i have of him. I am currently looking to buy a home in the area that i live in so i can be close to my job. I play golf, enjoy skiing, playing/watching baseball, Ultimate Frisbee, run tough mudders (most recent November), and enjoy anything water related. I do have some high standards as many people would tell you however as long as you are a genuine nice girl who has a great personality I am willing to give anyone a shot. I have a close group of friends who Ive known since elementary school who are a big part of my life. I work a pretty unusual schedule but i do have more days off than most people, so going out during the week has become one of my favorite things. I would like it you were an active person who is confident, fairly outgoing, and enjoys sports and activities as well. Having mutual interests would be a big plus. If you think I sound interesting, PLEASE email me and hopefully we can get to know each other. I look forward to getting to know you. Thanks Ryan

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Plato. He's dumb but very cute...haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to movies and out to eat. I like to travel but i do not get to go places as much as I would like to but some of my favorite places I've been to are The Atlantis in the Bahamas and also this resort in the Poconos called woodloch pines.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Food, sports, going out with friends, party's, movies, relaxing, video games on occasion, challenging myself mentally and physically, and doing things for others

For fun

Movies, going out to eat, trying new foods, sporting events, pretty much trying anything for the first time gets me excited

Last read

I recently watched the game of thrones series on hbo. So i picked up the book series and have made my way through a couple thousand pages. Its pretty good and really in depth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm your friendly neighborhood pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral