Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Michigan, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's see.... I am an outgoing ENTP, funny...

In his own words

Let's see.... I am an outgoing ENTP, funny (truly I'm hilarious, you're welcome) social person and I love to be around others and meet new people. I work in operations for my family's company and am the third generation to do so. I work crazy long hours and travel often but I love my job and am focused on the future of my career and the future of the company. I love adrenaline and adventure and am looking for someone who can keep up! So far I have: taught English in Russia, built houses in Mexico, traveled to 46 of the 50 states, learned to fly airplanes and gliders, sky dived, scuba dived, rode my Harley to Key West, learned to drive 18 wheel semi-trucks, surfed (and SUP'd with one very friendly shark:) hiked and backcountry camped, skied competitively, 4x All American in swimming, competed in triathlons and endurance adventure races, ran two half marathons and one full marathon (more planned,) been a cyclist and currently mountain bike, have recently taken up hockey, and many other adventures I can't remember at the moment! I am also in love with reading, I mainly read biographies and history but my favorite would have to be East of Eden. I enjoy going out to eat and drink in the area, especially Detroit and Ferndale, and spending time with my family and friends. I grew up with four sisters so I learned from an early age how to treat a lady.... Also how to handle a little girl craziness!:) Wine is nice but I have a weakness for fine bourbon and my favorite bar would have to be Imperial in Ferndale. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Not actual crime but the gray areas that make for a really great story! Send me a wink if you're interested and I'll say hi!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Last book read: Command and Control, a history on the state of the nuclear arsenal.... TERRIFYING! I have Kai Bird: a biography of CIA agent Robert Ames, Sally Ride's autobiography, and Death in the Grand Canyon on deck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral