Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome and charming young man looking for that special person to connect with.

In his own words

I'm hoping to find a very special person who is warm, sensual and sensitive. Her inside beauty is what most people notices abut her as it radiates on the outside. She enjoys the movies and dinning out yet also likes spending quality time with me at home. She is fun, energetic and can be spontaneous. She has a shy side however she can be very bold when required.A little about me, I'm college educated and gainfully employed. I'm independent but can appreciate the benefit of having a beautiful ,loving, intelligent, reliable, compassionate, sensual and sexual woman in my corner. I love attention and affection. I can be very outgoing and social but I can also balance that with "alone time" and intimacy. I still believe in romance and old fashion love. No one is perfect in this imperfect world However, I'm picking up my game and striving to become more health conscience realizing that this will enhance all areas of my overall being. I'm not the typical man meaning I can basically have fun doing anything with my mate. I am well read and well traveled. I love art and art in all forms, sporting events and concerts. My music genre is very broad from Andrea Bocelli, Pavarotti, Diane Graves to Rachelle Ferrell, Will Downing, Nancy Wilson to Smokey Robinson, Lou Rawls to Lil Wayne, Rhianna, Shawn Paul, Neo, Country, Jazz or underground rap; I am moved by good music. I have my own personal style which makes me the incredible man god made me to be.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

For fun

I enjoy the movies, museum, concerts, dinning out, reading a good book and going on road trips. I generally enjoy traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a small start-up that creates CRM software
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference